About Us

School Clubs

 

 

 

Club

Day

Time

Year Groups

Dates

Multi-Sports Monday 3.15-4.30pm KS1 (classes 3-6) Monday 14th May – Monday 9th July
Multi-Sports Tuesday 3.15-4.30pm KS2 (classes 7-12) Tuesday 8th May – Tuesday 10th July
History Club Wednesday 3.15-4pm KS2 (classes 7-12) Wednesday 9th May – Wednesday 11th July
Sing Along Club Wednesday 3.15-4pm KS1 (classes 3-6) Wednesday 9th May – Wednesday 11th July
Gardening Club Thursday 3.15-4pm KS2 (classes 7-12) Thursday 10th May – Thursday 12th July
STEM Club Tuesday 3.15-4pm KS1 (classes 3-6) Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 10th July
Craft Club Tuesday 3.15-4pm KS1 (classes 3-6) Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 10th July
Colouring Club Tuesday 3.15-4pm KS1 (classes 3-6) Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 10th July
Gifted & Talented Writing Club Wednesday 12.15-1pm Y5 only Wednesday 6th June – Wednesday 11th July
Football Club Wednesday 3.15-4.30pm KS2 Ends 11th July